1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
Audi RS4/RS5 (B9) - Concave One Rim Set - Gunmetal Gray / Diamond Polished Audi RS4/RS5 (B9) - Concave One Rim Set - Gunmetal Gray / Diamond Polished
The MANHART Performance Concave One aluminium rim for the Audi RS4/RS5 (B9) in the "Diamond Polished" finish maintains the perfect balance between quality and unique design. Designed by MANHART and made of high quality aluminium, the...
€2,842.49
Audi RS5 (B9) - Concave One Rim Set - Silk Matte Black Audi RS5 (B9) - Concave One Rim Set - Silk Matte Black
The MANHART Performance Concave One aluminium rim for the Audi RS5 (B9) in "Silk Matte Black" maintains the perfect balance between quality and unique design. Designed by MANHART and made of high quality aluminium, the Concave One offers...
€2,725.51
ECU Software Mapping - Audi RS5 V6 Bi-Turbo (B9) (2016->) ECU Software Mapping - Audi RS5 V6 Bi-Turbo (B9) (2016->)
ECU remap and tuning for your Audi RS5 V6 Bi-Turbo (B9) (2016->) to 510 HP and 800 Nm of torque. Your standard software on your beloved vehicle is often detuned and governed in order to be able to cope with this vast array of differing...
€3,118.35
KW Coilover Kit Version 3 for Audi RS5 with DRC and cancellation kit for electronic damper control KW Coilover Kit Version 3 for Audi RS5 with DRC and cancellation kit for electronic damper control
The KW Suspensions coilover kit Version 3 is the choice for your Audi RS5 with DRC and cancellation kit for electronic damper control lowering your beloved vehicle up to 25 mm at the front and 25 mm at the rear. Through the separately...
€2,241.04
KW Coilover Kit Version 3 for Audi RS5 with DRC without cancellation kit for electronic damper control KW Coilover Kit Version 3 for Audi RS5 with DRC without cancellation kit for electronic damper control
The KW Suspensions coilover kit Version 3 is the choice for your Audi RS5 with DRC without cancellation kit for electronic damper control lowering your beloved vehicle up to 25 mm at the front and 25 mm at the rear. Through the...
€2,046.08
KW Coilover Kit Version 3 for Audi RS5 with Dynamic Ride Control KW Coilover Kit Version 3 for Audi RS5 with Dynamic Ride Control
The KW Suspensions coilover kit Version 3 is the choice for your Audi RS5 with DRC lowering your beloved vehicle up to 25 mm at the front and 25 mm at the rear. Through the separately and independently adjustable pressure and rebound...
€2,046.08
Manhart Carbon Endblenden 100mm exhaust tips MANHART Carbon Tailpipes 4x100 mm / 4x90 mm
The MANHART carbon tailpipes enhance your car visually. We offer two sizes via our shop. You can opt for the 100 mm or 90 mm variants. The product here includes four tailpipes. Next to the carbon tailpipes, we also offer ceramic...
€682.35
ceramic tailpipes 102mm BMW Manhart exhaust M-Power MANHART Ceramic Tailpipes 4x100 mm / 4x90 mm
The MANHART ceramic tailpipes enhance your car visually. We offer two sizes via our shop. You can opt for the 100 mm or 90 mm variants. The product here includes four tailpipes. Next to the ceramic tailpipes, we also offer carbon...
€682.35
MANHART Decal Set Audi MANHART Decal Set Audi
The MANHART decal set gives your vehicle a sporty and elegant design. The decal set is available for all brands and for all models from a different assortment and is available in all colors. For your individual color wishes please write...
€973.82
MANHART Downpipes Race Audi RS4 (B9) MANHART Downpipes Race Audi RS4 (B9)
MANHART stainless steel downpipes Race for the Audi RS4 (B9) without catalytic converter. There is no TÜV approval and they are only suitable for export. For many of our customers, the sound is just as important as the look of their car....
€1,939.83
MANHART Downpipes Race Audi RS5 (B9) MANHART Downpipes Race Audi RS5 (B9)
MANHART stainless steel downpipes Race for the Audi RS5 (B9) without catalytic converter. There is no TÜV approval and they are only suitable for export. For many of our customers, the sound is just as important as the look of their car....
€1,939.83
MANHART Downpipes Sport Audi RS4 (B9) with 200 Cells HJS Catalytic Converters MANHART Downpipes Sport Audi RS4 (B9) with 200 Cells HJS Catalytic Converters
MANHART stainless steel downpipes Sport for the Audi RS4 (B9) with 200 Cells HJS Catalytic Converters. Back pressure and heat development in the area of the turbos are reduced. The performance of the vehicle can thus be increased. For...
€3,410.79
1 From 2
Viewed

1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
ECU Software Mapping - Audi RS5 V6 Bi-Turbo (B9) (2016->) ECU Software Mapping - Audi RS5 V6 Bi-Turbo (B9) (2016->)
ECU Remapping und Tuning für Ihren Audi RS5 V6 Bi-Turbo (B9) (2016->) auf 510 PS und 800 Nm Drehmoment. Die Standardsoftware auf Ihrem Fahrzeug wird oft abgeschwächt und reguliert, um mit einer Vielzahl von unterschiedlichen Bedingungen,...
3.199,00 €
KW Variante 3 für Audi RS5 mit DRC ohne Stilllegungssatz für elektronische Dämpferregelung KW Variante 3 für Audi RS5 mit DRC ohne Stilllegungssatz für elektronische Dämpferregelung
Das KW Fahrwerk Variante 3 ist die Wahl für Ihren Audi RS5 mit DRC ohne Stilllegungssatz für elektronische Dämpferregelung und senkt Ihr geliebtes Fahrzeug vorne sowie hinten jeweils um bis zu 25 mm ab. Durch die separat und unabhängig...
2.219,00 €
KW Variante 3 für Audi RS5 mit DRC und Stilllegungssatz für elektronische Dämpferregelung KW Variante 3 für Audi RS5 mit DRC und Stilllegungssatz für elektronische Dämpferregelung
Das KW Fahrwerk Variante 3 ist die Wahl für Ihren Audi RS5 mit DRC und Stilllegungssatz für elektronische Dämpferregelung und senkt Ihr geliebtes Fahrzeug vorne und hinten um jeweils ca. 25 mm ab. Durch die separat und unabhängig...
2.419,00 €
KW Variante 3 für Audi RS5 ohne Dynamic Ride Control KW Variante 3 für Audi RS5 ohne Dynamic Ride Control
Das KW Fahrwerk Variante 3 ist die Wahl für Ihren Audi RS5 ohne DRC und senkt Ihr geliebtes Fahrzeug vorne sowie hinten jeweils um bis zu 25 mm ab. Durch die separat und unabhängig voneinander einstellbare Druck- und Zugstufendämpfung...
2.219,00 €
Manhart Carbon Endblenden 100mm exhaust tips MANHART Carbon Endblenden 4x100 mm / 4x90 mm
Die MANHART Carbon Endblenden verbessern Ihr Auto optisch. Wir bieten zwei Größen über unseren Shop an. Sie können sich für die 100 mm oder 90 mm Varianten entscheiden. Das Produkt hier enthält vier Endblenden. Neben den Carbon...
700,00 €
MANHART Dekorsatz / Folierung Black Brushed mit 3D-Nietenoptik MANHART Dekorsatz / Folierung Black Brushed mit 3D-Nietenoptik
Der MANHART Dekorsatz sowie die komplette Folierung verhilft ihrem Fahrzeug zu einem neuen Design. Der Dekorsatz, sowie die komplette Folierung mit Black Brushed mit 3D-Nietenoptik, ist für alle Modelle aus unserem Sortiment erhältlich...
6.665,00 €
MANHART Dekorsatz Audi MANHART Dekorsatz Audi
Der MANHART Dekorsatz verhilft ihrem Fahrzeug zu einem sportlich eleganten Design. Der Dekorsatz ist für alle anderen Modelle aus unserem Sortiment erhältlich und kann in allen Farben für Sie hergestellt werden. Für Ihren individuellen...
999,00 €
MANHART Downpipes Race Audi RS4 (B9) MANHART Downpipes Race Audi RS4 (B9)
MANHART Edelstahl Downpipes Race für den Audi RS4 (B9) ohne Katalysator. Es gibt keine TÜV-Zulassung und sie sind nur für den Export geeignet. Für viele unserer Kunden ist der Klang genauso wichtig, wie die Optik ihres Autos. Um auch den...
1.990,00 €
MANHART Downpipes Race Audi RS5 (B9) MANHART Downpipes Race Audi RS5 (B9)
MANHART Edelstahl Downpipes Race für den Audi RS5 (B9) ohne Katalysator. Es gibt keine TÜV-Zulassung und sie sind nur für den Export geeignet. Für viele unserer Kunden ist der Klang genauso wichtig, wie die Optik ihres Autos. Um auch den...
1.990,00 €
MANHART Downpipes Sport Audi RS4 (B9) mit 200 Zellen HJS Katalysatoren MANHART Downpipes Sport Audi RS4 (B9) mit 200 Zellen HJS Katalysatoren
MANHART Edelstahl Downpipes Sport für den Audi RS4 (B9) mit 200 Zellen HJS Katalysatoren. Staudruck und Hitzeentwicklung im Bereich der Turbos werden verringert. Dadurch kann die Performance des Fahrzeuges gesteigert werden. Für viele...
4.549,00 €
MANHART Downpipes Sport Audi RS5 (B9) mit 200 Zellen HJS Katalysatoren MANHART Downpipes Sport Audi RS5 (B9) mit 200 Zellen HJS Katalysatoren
MANHART Edelstahl Downpipes Sport für den Audi RS5 (B9) mit 200 Zellen HJS Katalysatoren. Staudruck und Hitzeentwicklung im Bereich der Turbos werden verringert. Dadurch kann die Performance des Fahrzeuges gesteigert werden. Für viele...
4.549,00 €
MANHART Individuelle Fußmatten MANHART Individuelle Fußmatten
Das MANHART Individuelle Fußmatten ist ein einzigartiges Innenraum-Upgrade, das Ihnen einen Hauch von Luxus und Einzigartigkeit bietet. Das Upgrade ist für jedes Fahrzeug erhältlich und kann auf Wunsch in Ihrer bevorzugten Farbe und/oder...
178,00 €
1 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen