1 From 3
No results were found for the filter!
AK-Motion Data Display BMW 2-Series (F2x) AK-Motion Data Display BMW 2-Series (F2x)
AK-Motion offers a data display for your BMW 2-Series (F2x) that allows for a full overview of information about the vehicle at a glance. The display will be installed in the air vent inside the center section of your dashboard in BMW...
€369.45
BMW 2 Series - Concave One Rim Set - Gunmetal Gray / Diamond Polished BMW 2 Series - Concave One Rim Set - Gunmetal Gray / Diamond Polished
The MANHART Performance Concave One aluminium rim for the BMW 2-Series, BMW M2 (Competition), and BMW M240i in the "Diamond Polished" finish maintains the perfect balance between quality and unique design. Designed by MANHART and made of...
€2,160.13
MANHART Rim Concave One Silk Matte Black BMW 2 Series - Concave One Rim Set - Silk Matte Black
The MANHART Performance Concave One aluminium rim for the BMW 2-Series, BMW M2 (Competition), and BMW M240i in "Silk Matte Black" maintains the perfect balance between quality and unique design. Designed by MANHART and made of high...
€2,589.04
ECU Software Mapping - BMW F2x M135i / 235i ECU Software Mapping - BMW F2x M135i / 235i
ECU remap and tuning for your BMW F2x M135i / M235i to 390 HP and 530 Nm of torque. Your standard software on your beloved vehicle is often detuned and governed in order to be able to cope with this vast array of differing conditions the...
€2,241.04
ECU Software Mapping - BMW F2x M240i ECU Software Mapping - BMW F2x M240i
ECU remap and tuning for your BMW F2x M240i to 400 HP and 580 Nm of torque. Your standard software on your beloved vehicle is often detuned and governed in order to be able to cope with this vast array of differing conditions the vehicle...
€1,363.73
Josefin Garage BMW F2x 2-Series Chopped Carbon Fiber Rear Spoiler Josefin Garage BMW F2x 2-Series Chopped Carbon Fiber Rear Spoiler
Italian company Josefin Garage has developed this unique chopped carbon fiber spoiler for the BMW F2x 2-Series based on the BMW Vision Gran Turismo. Two versions are available; a normal carbon fiber one and a chopped carbon fiber one....
€1,914.00
Josefin Garage BMW F2x 2-Series Normal Carbon Fiber Rear Spoiler Josefin Garage BMW F2x 2-Series Normal Carbon Fiber Rear Spoiler
Italian company Josefin Garage has developed this unique carbon fiber spoiler for the BMW F2x 2-Series based on the BMW Vision Gran Turismo. Two versions are available; a normal carbon fiber one and a chopped carbon fiber one. The...
€1,740.00
KW Clubsport 2-way for BMW F22 2-Series (-> 12/2014) KW Clubsport 2-way for BMW F22 2-Series (-> 12/2014)
The KW Suspensions Clubsport 2-way coilover kit is the choice for your BMW F22 2-Series (-> 12/2014) and the uncompromising transfer of technology from the world of motorsports to track day/street driving. Suspension kit exclusively fits...
€2,669.95
KW Clubsport 2-way for BMW F22 2-Series (01/2015 ->) KW Clubsport 2-way for BMW F22 2-Series (01/2015 ->)
The KW Suspensions Clubsport 2-way coilover kit is the choice for your BMW F22 2-Series (01/2015 ->) and the uncompromising transfer of technology from the world of motorsports to track day/street driving. KW Clubsport provides...
€2,669.95
KW Clubsport 2-way for BMW F22 2-Series without electronic damper control (-> 12/2014) KW Clubsport 2-way for BMW F22 2-Series without electronic damper control (-> 12/2014)
The KW Suspensions Clubsport 2-way coilover kit is the choice for your BMW F22 2-Series without electronic damper control (-> 12/2014) and the uncompromising transfer of technology from the world of motorsports to track day/street...
€2,669.95
KW Clubsport 2-way for BMW F22 2-Series without electronic damper control (01/2015 ->) KW Clubsport 2-way for BMW F22 2-Series without electronic damper control (01/2015 ->)
The KW Suspensions Clubsport 2-way coilover kit is the choice for your BMW F22 2-Series without electronic damper control (01/2015 ->) and the uncompromising transfer of technology from the world of motorsports to track day/street...
€2,669.95
KW Clubsport 3-way for BMW F22 2-Series (-> 12/2014) KW Clubsport 3-way for BMW F22 2-Series (-> 12/2014)
The KW Suspensions Clubsport 3-way coilover kit is the choice for your BMW F22 2-Series (-> 12/2014) and comes with a factory-set pre-configured damping setup with separate 3-way damper adjustment. Suspension kit exclusively fits...
€4,132.13
1 From 3
Viewed

1 von 3
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
AK-Motion Data Display BMW 2er (F2x) AK-Motion Data Display BMW 2er (F2x)
AK-Motion bietet für Ihren BMW 2er (F2x) eine Datenanzeige, die auf einen Blick einen vollständigen Überblick über die Informationen zum Fahrzeug ermöglicht. Das Display wird bei Fahrzeugen der BMW Exx- und Fxx-Reihe in die...
369,45 €
BMW 2er - Concave One Felgensatz - Gunmetall Grey / Diamant Poliert BMW 2er - Concave One Felgensatz - Gunmetall Grey / Diamant Poliert
Die MANHART Performance Concave One Aluminiumfelge für die BMW 2er, BMW M2 (Competition) und BMW M240i in "Diamant Poliert" hält die perfekte Balance zwischen Qualität und einzigartigem Design. Im Hause MANHART entworfen und aus...
2.160,13 €
Manhart Felge Concave One Seidenmatt Schwarz BMW 2er - Concave One Felgensatz - Seidenmatt Schwarz
Die MANHART Performance Concave One Aluminiumfelge für BMW 2er, BMW M2 (Competition) und BMW M240i in "Seidenmatt Schwarz" hält die perfekte Balance zwischen Qualität und einzigartigem Design. Im Hause MANHART entworfen und aus...
2.589,04 €
ECU Software Mapping - BMW F2x M135i / 235i ECU Software Mapping - BMW F2x M135i / 235i
ECU Remapping und Tuning für Ihren BMW F2x M135i / 235i auf 390 PS und 530 Nm Drehmoment. Ihre Standardsoftware auf Ihrem geliebten Fahrzeug wird oft abgeschwächt und reguliert, um mit einer Vielzahl von unterschiedlichen Bedingungen, in...
2.241,04 €
ECU Software Mapping - BMW F2x M240i ECU Software Mapping - BMW F2x M240i
ECU Remapping und Tuning für Ihren BMW F2x M240i auf 400 PS und 580 Nm Drehmoment. Ihre Standardsoftware auf Ihrem geliebten Fahrzeug wird oft abgeschwächt und reguliert, um mit einer Vielzahl von unterschiedlichen Bedingungen, in denen...
1.363,73 €
Josefin Garage BMW F2x 2-Series Chopped Carbon Heckspoiler Josefin Garage BMW F2x 2-Series Chopped Carbon Heckspoiler
Die italienische Firma Josefin Garage hat diesen einzigartigen Chopped Carbon Heckspoiler für den BMW F2x 2-Series auf Basis des BMW Vision Gran Turismo entwickelt. Es sind zwei Versionen erhältlich; eine normale und eine aus...
1.914,00 €
Josefin Garage BMW F2x 2-Series Normaler Carbon Heckspoiler Josefin Garage BMW F2x 2-Series Normaler Carbon Heckspoiler
Die italienische Firma Josefin Garage hat diesen einzigartigen Carbon Heckspoiler für den BMW F2x 2-Series auf Basis des BMW Vision Gran Turismo entwickelt. Es sind zwei Versionen erhältlich; eine normale und eine aus geschnittener...
1.740,00 €
KW Clubsport 2-fach für BMW F22 2er (-> 12/2014) KW Clubsport 2-fach für BMW F22 2er (-> 12/2014)
Das KW Fahrwerke Clubsport 2-fach ist die Wahl für Ihren BMW F22 2er (-> 12/2014) und der kompromisslose Technologietransfer vom Rennsport auf die Straße. Fahrwerk passt ausschließlich an Fahrzeugen bis Bj. 12/2014, bei welchen das...
2.669,95 €
KW Clubsport 2-fach für BMW F22 2er (01/2015 ->) KW Clubsport 2-fach für BMW F22 2er (01/2015 ->)
Das KW Fahrwerke Clubsport 2-fach ist die Wahl für Ihren BMW F22 2er (01/2015 ->) und der kompromisslose Technologietransfer vom Rennsport auf die Straße. KW Clubsport bietet Motorsport-Spitzentechnologie für die sportlichsten...
2.669,95 €
KW Clubsport 2-fach für BMW F22 2er ohne elektronische Dämpferregelung (-> 12/2014) KW Clubsport 2-fach für BMW F22 2er ohne elektronische Dämpferregelung (-> 12/2014)
Das KW Fahrwerke Clubsport 2-fach ist die Wahl für Ihren BMW F22 2er ohne elektronische Dämpferregelung (-> 12/2014) und der kompromisslose Technologietransfer vom Rennsport auf die Straße. Fahrwerk passt ausschließlich an Fahrzeugen bis...
2.669,95 €
KW Clubsport 2-fach für BMW F22 2er ohne elektronische Dämpferregelung (01/2015 ->) KW Clubsport 2-fach für BMW F22 2er ohne elektronische Dämpferregelung (01/2015 ->)
Das KW Fahrwerke Clubsport 2-fach ist die Wahl für Ihren BMW F22 2er ohne elektronische Dämpferregelung (01/2015 ->) und der kompromisslose Technologietransfer vom Rennsport auf die Straße. KW Clubsport bietet...
2.669,95 €
KW Clubsport 3-fach für BMW F22 2er (-> 12/2014) KW Clubsport 3-fach für BMW F22 2er (-> 12/2014)
Das KW Fahrwerke Clubsport 3-fach ist die Wahl für Ihren BMW F22 2er (-> 12/2014) und hast eine Dämpfungssetup mit separater 3-fach Dämpfereinstellung. Fahrwerk passt ausschließlich an Fahrzeugen bis Bj. 12/2014, bei welchen das...
4.132,13 €
1 von 3
Zuletzt angesehen