ECU Software Mapping - Lamborghini Urus

ECU Software Mapping - Lamborghini Urus
€4,872.97

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

In stock

  • MH1LU11100
  • By changing the software of the ECU/DME, using tuning map optimization in connection to the engine control unit, a boost in performance of your vehicle is achieved, which provides even greater driving pleasure for real petrol heads. (A margin of +/- 5% in performance gains should be taken into consideration)
ECU remap and tuning for your Lamborghini Urus to 680 HP and 900 Nm of torque.  ... more
Product information "ECU Software Mapping - Lamborghini Urus"
ECU remap and tuning for your Lamborghini Urus to 680 HP and 900 Nm of torque.
 
Your standard software on your beloved vehicle is often detuned and governed in order to be able to cope with this vast array of differing conditions the vehicle needs to perform in. With a ECU remap from MANHART Performance, the engine control unit or DME of your vehicle is extracted, modified and then reloaded back into the ECU.
 
The available untapped power reserves are a great opportunity for us at MANHART Performance to upgrade your Lamborghini Urus. Via the OBD or directly connected to the ECU we are able to remap your vehicle. The remap available for the Lamborghini Urus offers you the following increase in power:
 
Standard performance is: 650 PS / 850 Nm of torque
MANHART Performance remap: 680 HP / 900 Nm of torque
 
Next to the performance increase we are able to remove the Vmax limiter of your vehicle up on request.
 
NOTE: Installation of the ECU remaps are done in our MANHART Performance workshop and via workshop of partners. You will find an overview of our partners right here!
Related links to "ECU Software Mapping - Lamborghini Urus"
BMW M2 CS BMW M2 CS
€119,900.00
Viewed

ECU Software Mapping - Lamborghini Urus

ECU Software Mapping - Lamborghini Urus
4.872,97 €

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Vorrätig

  • MH1LU11100
  • Durch eine Änderung der Software, mittels Kennfeldoptimierung, am Motorsteuergerät, wird eine Leistungssteigerung Ihres Fahrzeugs bewirkt und sorgt für einen noch größeren Fahrspaß für echte Petrolheads. (5% Mehr - oder Minderleistung kann nicht ausgeschlossen werden)
ECU Remapping und Tuning für Ihren Lamborghini Urus auf 680 PS und 900 Nm Drehmoment. Ihre... mehr
Produktinformationen "ECU Software Mapping - Lamborghini Urus"

ECU Remapping und Tuning für Ihren Lamborghini Urus auf 680 PS und 900 Nm Drehmoment.

Ihre Standardsoftware auf Ihrem geliebten Fahrzeug wird oft abgeschwächt und reguliert, um mit einer Vielzahl von unterschiedlichen Bedingungen, in denen das Fahrzeug arbeiten muss, umgehen zu können. Mit einem ECU-Remapping von MANHART Performance wird das Motorsteuergerät oder DME Ihres Fahrzeugs extrahiert, modifiziert und anschließend wieder in das Steuergerät geladen.

Die verfügbaren ungenutzten Leistungsreserven sind für uns bei MANHART Performance eine gute Gelegenheit, Ihren Lamborghini Urus zu verbessern. Über OBD oder direkt an das Steuergerät angeschlossen, können wir Ihr Fahrzeug neu abstimmen. Die für den Lamborghini Urus erhältliche Remap bietet Ihnen folgende Leistungssteigerung:

Die Standardleistung ist: 650 PS / 850 Nm Drehmoment
MANHART Performance remap: 680 PS / 900 Nm Drehmoment

Neben der Leistungssteigerung können wir auf Wunsch den Vmax-Limiter Ihres Fahrzeugs entfernen.

HINWEIS: Die Installation der ECU-Remappings erfolgt in unserer MANHART Performance Werkstatt und über die Werkstätten der Partner. Eine Übersicht über unsere Partner finden Sie hier!

Weiterführende Links zu "ECU Software Mapping - Lamborghini Urus"
Zuletzt angesehen