ECU Software Mapping - Land Rover Defender 110 HSE

ECU Software Mapping - Land Rover Defender 110 HSE
€2,973.81

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

In stock

  • MH1DEF1150
  • By changing the software of the ECU/DME, using tuning map optimization in connection to the engine control unit, a boost in performance of your vehicle is achieved, which provides even greater driving pleasure for real petrol heads. (A margin of +/- 5% in performance gains should be taken into consideration)
ECU remap and tuning for your Land Rover Defender 110 HSE to 512 HP and 710 Nm of torque.... more
Product information "ECU Software Mapping - Land Rover Defender 110 HSE"
ECU remap and tuning for your Land Rover Defender 110 HSE to 512 HP and 710 Nm of torque.
 
Your standard software on your beloved vehicle is often detuned and governed in order to be able to cope with this vast array of differing conditions the vehicle needs to perform in. With a ECU remap from MANHART Performance, the engine control unit or DME of your vehicle is extracted, modified and then reloaded back into the ECU.
 
The available untapped power reserves are a great opportunity for us at MANHART Performance to upgrade your Land Rover Defender 110 HSE. Via the OBD or directly connected to the ECU we are able to remap your vehicle. The remap available for the Land Rover Defender 110 HSE offers you the following increase in power:
 
Standard performance is: 400 HP / 550 Nm of torque
MANHART Performance remap: 512 HP / 710 Nm of torque
 
Next to the performance increase we are able to remove the Vmax limiter of your vehicle up on request.
 
NOTE: Installation of the ECU remaps are done in our MANHART Performance workshop and via workshop of partners. You will find an overview of our partners right here!
Related links to "ECU Software Mapping - Land Rover Defender 110 HSE"
Viewed

ECU Software Mapping - Land Rover Defender 110 HSE

ECU Software Mapping - Land Rover Defender 110 HSE
2.973,81 €

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Vorrätig

  • MH1DEF1150
  • Durch eine Änderung der Software, mittels Kennfeldoptimierung am Motorsteuergerät, wird eine Leistungssteigerung Ihres Fahrzeugs bewirkt und sorgt für einen noch größeren Fahrspaß für echte Petrolheads. (5% Mehr - oder Minderleistung kann nicht ausgeschlossen werden)
ECU Remapping und Tuning für Ihren Land Rover Defender 110 HSE auf 512 PS und 710 Nm Drehmoment.... mehr
Produktinformationen "ECU Software Mapping - Land Rover Defender 110 HSE"

ECU Remapping und Tuning für Ihren Land Rover Defender 110 HSE auf 512 PS und 710 Nm Drehmoment.

Die Standardsoftware auf Ihrem Fahrzeug wird oft abgeschwächt und reguliert, um mit einer Vielzahl von unterschiedlichen Bedingungen, umgehen zu können. Mit einem ECU-Remapping von MANHART Performance wird das Motorsteuergerät oder die DME Ihres Fahrzeugs extrahiert, modifiziert und anschließend wieder in das Motorsteuergerät geladen.

Die verfügbaren ungenutzten Leistungsreserven sind für uns bei MANHART Performance eine gute Gelegenheit, Ihren Land Rover Defender 110 HSE zu verbessern. Über OBD oder direkt an das Steuergerät angeschlossen, können wir Ihr Fahrzeug neu abstimmen. Die für den Land Rover Defender 110 HSE erhältliche Remap bietet Ihnen folgende Leistungssteigerung:

Die Standardleistung ist: 400 PS / 550 Nm Drehmoment
MANHART Performance remap: 512 PS / 710 Nm Drehmoment

Neben der Leistungssteigerung können wir auf Wunsch den Vmax-Limiter Ihres Fahrzeugs entfernen.

HINWEIS: Die Installation der ECU-Remappings erfolgt in unserer MANHART Performance Werkstatt und über die Werkstätten unserer Partner. Eine Übersicht über unsere Partner finden Sie hier!

Weiterführende Links zu "ECU Software Mapping - Land Rover Defender 110 HSE"
Zuletzt angesehen