ECU Software Mapping - MINI F5x JCW

ECU Software Mapping - MINI F5x JCW
€474.55

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

In stock

  • MH1JCW11100
  • By changing the software of the ECU/DME, using tuning map optimization in connection to the engine control unit, a boost in performance of your vehicle is achieved, which provides even greater driving pleasure for real petrol heads. (A margin of +/- 5% in performance gains should be taken into consideration)
ECU remap and tuning for your MINI F5x JCW to 300 HP and 470 Nm of torque.   Your... more
Product information "ECU Software Mapping - MINI F5x JCW"
ECU remap and tuning for your MINI F5x JCW to 300 HP and 470 Nm of torque.
 
Your standard software on your beloved vehicle is often detuned and governed in order to be able to cope with this vast array of differing conditions the vehicle needs to perform in. With a ECU remap from MANHART Performance, the engine control unit or DME of your vehicle is extracted, modified and then reloaded back into the ECU.
 
The available untapped power reserves are a great opportunity for us at MANHART Performance to upgrade your MINI F5x JCW. Via the OBD or directly connected to the ECU we are able to remap your vehicle. The remap available for the MINI F5x JCW (F54, F55, F56, F57, F60 / Countryman, Clubman, Hatchback, Convertible, Five-Doors) offers you the following increase in power:
 
Standard performance is: 231 HP / 320 Nm of torque
MANHART Performance remap: 300 HP / 470 Nm of torque
 
Next to the performance increase we are able to remove the Vmax limiter of your vehicle up on request.

The ECU remap comes with an AIRTEC intercooler. Power loss due to warm intake air in the third generation MINI Cooper S (JCW) (GP) (F54, F55, F56, F57) is a thing of the past with this special new AIRTEC intercooler kit. The AIRTEC intercooler is mounted on the front of the car and fits the JCW. The AIRTEC intercooler replaces the standard intercooler and lowers the inlet temperature, giving your engine more power in all conditions. 

NOTE: Installation of the ECU remaps are done in our MANHART Performance workshop and via workshop of partners. You will find an overview of our partners right here!
Related links to "ECU Software Mapping - MINI F5x JCW"
Viewed

ECU Software Mapping - MINI F5x JCW

ECU Software Mapping - MINI F5x JCW
490,00 €

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit 1 Werktage

  • MH1JCW11100
  • Durch eine Änderung der Software, mittels Kennfeldoptimierung am Motorsteuergerät, wird eine Leistungssteigerung Ihres Fahrzeugs bewirkt und sorgt für einen noch größeren Fahrspaß für echte Petrolheads. (5% Mehr - oder Minderleistung kann nicht ausgeschlossen werden)
ECU Remapping und Tuning für Ihren MINI F5x JCW (F54, F55, F56, F57 / Clubman,... mehr
Produktinformationen "ECU Software Mapping - MINI F5x JCW"

ECU Remapping und Tuning für Ihren MINI F5x JCW (F54, F55, F56, F57 / Clubman, Hatchback, Convertible, Five-Doors) auf 300 PS und 470 Nm Drehmoment.

Die Standardsoftware auf Ihrem Fahrzeug wird oft abgeschwächt und reguliert, um mit einer Vielzahl von unterschiedlichen Bedingungen, umgehen zu können. Mit einem ECU-Remapping von MANHART Performance wird das Motorsteuergerät oder die DME Ihres Fahrzeugs extrahiert, modifiziert und anschließend wieder in das Motorsteuergerät geladen.

Die verfügbaren ungenutzten Leistungsreserven sind für uns bei MANHART Performance eine gute Gelegenheit, Ihren MINI F5x JCW (F54, F55, F56, F57 / Clubman, Hatchback, Convertible, Five-Doors) zu verbessern. Über OBD oder direkt an das Steuergerät angeschlossen, können wir Ihr Fahrzeug neu abstimmen. Die für den MINI F5x JCW (F54, F55, F56, F57 / Clubman, Hatchback, Convertible, Five-Doors) erhältliche Remap bietet Ihnen folgende Leistungssteigerung:

Die Standardleistung ist: 300 PS / 450 Nm Drehmoment
MANHART Performance Remap: 350 PS / 530 Nm Drehmoment

Neben der Leistungssteigerung können wir auf Wunsch den Vmax-Limiter Ihres Fahrzeugs entfernen. Die ECU Remap kann nur installiert werden, nachdem der OPF in der Abgasleitung entfernt ist, und ein neuer Cat-Back-Auspuff mit Klappensteuerung eingebaut wurde. Die Montage einer Kat losen Downpipe wird bevorzugt. Diese Teile sind in dieser ECU Remapping nicht enthalten.

Die ECU Remapping kommt mit einem AIRTEC Ladeluftkühler. Ein Leistungsverlust durch warme Ansaugluft im MINI F5x JCW (F54, F55, F56, F57 / Clubman, Hatchback, Convertible, Five-Doors) der dritten Generation gehört mit diesem speziellen neuen AIRTEC-Ladeluftkühler-Kit der Vergangenheit an. Der AIRTEC Ladeluftkühler ist an der Vorderseite des Fahrzeugs angebracht und passt zum JCW. Der AIRTEC Ladeluftkühler ersetzt den Standard-Ladeluftkühler und senkt die Einlasstemperatur, wodurch Ihr Motor unter allen Bedingungen mehr Leistung erhält.

HINWEIS: Die Installation der ECU-Remappings erfolgt in unserer MANHART Performance Werkstatt und über die Werkstätten unserer Partner. Eine Übersicht über unsere Partner finden Sie hier!

Weiterführende Links zu "ECU Software Mapping - MINI F5x JCW"
Zuletzt angesehen