ECU Software Mapping - Range Rover Velar SVAutobiography

ECU Software Mapping - Range Rover Velar SVAutobiography
€2,436.00

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

In stock

  • MH1SVA11100
  • By changing the software of the ECU/DME, using tuning map optimization in connection to the engine control unit, a boost in performance of your vehicle is achieved, which provides even greater driving pleasure for real petrol heads. (A margin of +/- 5% in performance gains should be taken into consideration)
ECU remap and tuning for your Range Rover Velar SVAutobiography to 400 HP and 580 Nm of torque.... more
Product information "ECU Software Mapping - Range Rover Velar SVAutobiography"
ECU remap and tuning for your Range Rover Velar SVAutobiography to 400 HP and 580 Nm of torque.
 
Your standard software on your beloved vehicle is often detuned and governed in order to be able to cope with this vast array of differing conditions the vehicle needs to perform in. With a ECU remap from MANHART Performance, the engine control unit or DME of your vehicle is extracted, modified and then reloaded back into the ECU.
 
The available untapped power reserves are a great opportunity for us at MANHART Performance to upgrade your Range Rover Velar SVAutobiography. Via the OBD or directly connected to the ECU we are able to remap your vehicle. The remap available for the Range Rover Velar SVAutobiography offers you the following increase in power:
 
Standard performance is: 550 HP / 700 Nm of torque
MANHART Performance remap: 600 HP / 770 Nm of torque
 
Next to the performance increase we are able to remove the Vmax limiter of your vehicle up on request.
 
NOTE: Installation of the ECU remaps are done in our MANHART Performance workshop and via workshop of partners. You will find an overview of our partners right here!
Related links to "ECU Software Mapping - Range Rover Velar SVAutobiography"
BMW M2 CS BMW M2 CS
€114,900.00
Viewed

ECU Software Mapping - Range Rover Velar SVAutobiography

ECU Software Mapping - Range Rover Velar SVAutobiography
2.436,00 €

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Vorrätig

  • MH1SVA11100
  • Durch eine Änderung der Software, mittels Kennfeldoptimierung, am Motorsteuergerät, wird eine Leistungssteigerung Ihres Fahrzeugs bewirkt und sorgt für einen noch größeren Fahrspaß für echte Petrolheads. (5% Mehr - oder Minderleistung kann nicht ausgeschlossen werden)
ECU Remapping und Tuning für Ihren Range Rover Velar SVAutobiography auf 600 PS und 770 Nm... mehr
Produktinformationen "ECU Software Mapping - Range Rover Velar SVAutobiography"

ECU Remapping und Tuning für Ihren Range Rover Velar SVAutobiography auf 600 PS und 770 Nm Drehmoment.

Ihre Standardsoftware auf Ihrem geliebten Fahrzeug wird oft abgeschwächt und reguliert, um mit einer Vielzahl von unterschiedlichen Bedingungen, in denen das Fahrzeug arbeiten muss, umgehen zu können. Mit einem ECU-Remapping von MANHART Performance wird das Motorsteuergerät oder DME Ihres Fahrzeugs extrahiert, modifiziert und anschließend wieder in das Steuergerät geladen.

Die verfügbaren ungenutzten Leistungsreserven sind für uns bei MANHART Performance eine gute Gelegenheit, Ihren Range Rover Velar SVAutobiography zu verbessern. Über OBD oder direkt an das Steuergerät angeschlossen, können wir Ihr Fahrzeug neu abstimmen. Die für den Range Rover Velar SVAutobiography erhältliche Remap bietet Ihnen folgende Leistungssteigerung:

Die Standardleistung ist: 550 PS / 700 Nm Drehmoment
MANHART Performance remap: 600 PS / 770 Nm Drehmoment

Neben der Leistungssteigerung können wir auf Wunsch den Vmax-Limiter Ihres Fahrzeugs entfernen.

HINWEIS: Die Installation der ECU-Remappings erfolgt in unserer MANHART Performance Werkstatt und über die Werkstätten der Partner. Eine Übersicht über unsere Partner finden Sie hier!

Weiterführende Links zu "ECU Software Mapping - Range Rover Velar SVAutobiography"
BMW M2 CS BMW M2 CS
114.900,00 €
Zuletzt angesehen