Products from Josefin Garage

No results were found for the filter!
Josefin Garage BMW F2x 2-Series Chopped Carbon Fiber Rear Spoiler Josefin Garage BMW F2x 2-Series Chopped Carbon Fiber Rear Spoiler
Italian company Josefin Garage has developed this unique chopped carbon fiber spoiler for the BMW F2x 2-Series based on the BMW Vision Gran Turismo. Two versions are available; a normal carbon fiber one and a chopped carbon fiber one....
€1,914.00
Josefin Garage BMW F2x 2-Series Normal Carbon Fiber Rear Spoiler Josefin Garage BMW F2x 2-Series Normal Carbon Fiber Rear Spoiler
Italian company Josefin Garage has developed this unique carbon fiber spoiler for the BMW F2x 2-Series based on the BMW Vision Gran Turismo. Two versions are available; a normal carbon fiber one and a chopped carbon fiber one. The...
€1,740.00
Josefin Garage BMW F87 M2 (Competition / CS) Chopped Carbon Fiber Rear Spoiler Josefin Garage BMW F87 M2 (Competition / CS) Chopped Carbon Fiber Rear Spoiler
Italian company Josefin Garage has developed this unique chopped carbon fiber spoiler for the BMW F87 M2 (Competition / CS) based on the BMW Vision Gran Turismo. Two versions are available; a normal carbon fiber one and a chopped carbon...
€1,914.00
Josefin Garage BMW F87 M2 (Competition / CS) Normal Carbon Fiber Rear Spoiler Josefin Garage BMW F87 M2 (Competition / CS) Normal Carbon Fiber Rear Spoiler
Italian company Josefin Garage has developed this unique carbon fiber spoiler for the BMW F87 M2 (Competition / CS) based on the BMW Vision Gran Turismo. Two versions are available; a normal carbon fiber one and a chopped carbon fiber...
€1,740.00
Viewed

Produkte von Josefin Garage

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Josefin Garage BMW F2x 2-Series Chopped Carbon Heckspoiler Josefin Garage BMW F2x 2-Series Chopped Carbon Heckspoiler
Die italienische Firma Josefin Garage hat diesen einzigartigen Chopped Carbon Heckspoiler für den BMW F2x 2-Series auf Basis des BMW Vision Gran Turismo entwickelt. Es sind zwei Versionen erhältlich; eine normale und eine aus...
1.914,00 €
Josefin Garage BMW F2x 2-Series Normaler Carbon Heckspoiler Josefin Garage BMW F2x 2-Series Normaler Carbon Heckspoiler
Die italienische Firma Josefin Garage hat diesen einzigartigen Carbon Heckspoiler für den BMW F2x 2-Series auf Basis des BMW Vision Gran Turismo entwickelt. Es sind zwei Versionen erhältlich; eine normale und eine aus geschnittener...
1.740,00 €
Josefin Garage BMW F87 M2 (Competition / CS) Chopped Carbon Heckspoiler Josefin Garage BMW F87 M2 (Competition / CS) Chopped Carbon Heckspoiler
Die italienische Firma Josefin Garage hat diesen einzigartigen Chopped Carbon Heckspoiler für den BMW F87 M2 (Competition / CS) auf Basis des BMW Vision Gran Turismo entwickelt. Es sind zwei Versionen erhältlich; eine normale und eine...
1.914,00 €
Josefin Garage BMW F87 M2 (Competition / CS) Normaler Carbon Heckspoiler Josefin Garage BMW F87 M2 (Competition / CS) Normaler Carbon Heckspoiler
Die italienische Firma Josefin Garage hat diesen einzigartigen Carbon Heckspoiler für den BMW F87 M2 (Competition / CS) auf Basis des BMW Vision Gran Turismo entwickelt. Es sind zwei Versionen erhältlich; eine normale und eine aus...
1.740,00 €
Zuletzt angesehen