MANHART Downpipe Race BMW Fxx Mx40i (B58)

MANHART Downpipe Race BMW Fxx Mx40i (B58)
€1,168.77

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

In stock

  • MH5B5831101
  • MANHART stainless steel downpipe Race for the BMW Fxx Mx40i (B58) without catalytic converter and for all B58 engines. There is no TÜV approval and it is only suitable for export.
MANHART stainless steel downpipe Race for the BMW Fxx Mx40i (B58) without catalytic converter... more
Product information "MANHART Downpipe Race BMW Fxx Mx40i (B58)"

MANHART stainless steel downpipe Race for the BMW Fxx Mx40i (B58) without catalytic converter and for all B58 engines (M140i, M240i, 340i, 440, 540i, 740i). There is no TÜV approval and it is only suitable for export.

For many of our customers, the sound is just as important as the look of their car. To increase the sound of your own vehicle, the installation of an aftermarket downpipe is recommended. Quality is especially important to us and we can ensure that our MANHART downpipe is developed and manufactured in Germany. Through the use of stainless steel and the TIG welding process, perfect downpipes are being created by hand.

Back pressure and heat development in the area of the turbos are reduced. This downpipe can only be installed in conjunction with ECU software remap. The downpipe in the "Race" variant is manufactured without a catalytic converter and therefore has no road approval (TÜV) in Germany.

Related links to "MANHART Downpipe Race BMW Fxx Mx40i (B58)"
BMW M2 CS BMW M2 CS
€114,900.00
Viewed

MANHART Downpipe Race BMW Fxx Mx40i (B58)

MANHART Downpipe Race BMW Fxx Mx40i (B58)
1.168,77 €

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Vorrätig

  • MH5B5831101
  • MANHART Edelstahl Downpipe Race für die BMW Fxx Mx40i (B58) ohne Katalysator und für alle B58-Motoren. Es gibt keine TÜV-Zulassung und sie ist nur für den Export geeignet.
MANHART Edelstahl Downpipe Race für die BMW Fxx Mx40i (B58) ohne Katalysator und für alle... mehr
Produktinformationen "MANHART Downpipe Race BMW Fxx Mx40i (B58)"

MANHART Edelstahl Downpipe Race für die BMW Fxx Mx40i (B58) ohne Katalysator und für alle B58-Motoren (M140i, M240i, 340i, 440i, 540i, 740i). Es gibt keine TÜV-Zulassung und sie ist nur für den Export geeignet.

Für viele unserer Kunden ist der Klang genauso wichtig, wie die Optik ihres Autos. Um auch den Sound des eigenen Fahrzeugs zu steigern, empfiehlt sich der Einbau von Aftermarket Downpipe. Wichtig ist uns dabei besonders die Qualität und um diese sicherzustellen, wird unsere MANHART Downpipe in Deutschland entwickelt und gefertigt. Durch die Verwendung von Edelstahl und dem WIG-Schweißverfahren kommen durch Handarbeit einwandfreie Downpipes zustande.

Staudruck und Hitzeentwicklung im Bereich der Turbos werden verringert. Diese Downpipe können nur in Verbindung mit einer Softwareabstimmung verbaut werden. Die Downpipe in der Variante "Race" wird ohne Katalysator gefertigt und hat deswegen keine Straßenzulassung (TÜV) in Deutschland.

Weiterführende Links zu "MANHART Downpipe Race BMW Fxx Mx40i (B58)"
BMW M2 CS BMW M2 CS
114.900,00 €
Zuletzt angesehen