1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
Performance Kit - MINI F56 GP3 Performance Kit - MINI F56 GP3
The MANHART Performance Kit for the MINI F56 GP3 offers a range of performance stages up to 350 HP and 530 Nm. In order to guarantee this performance, an ECU remap, a more powerful Airtec intercooler, and a catless downpipe are installed...
€3,850.42
MANHART Carbon Air Intake MINI F5x MCS / JCW MANHART Carbon Air Intake MINI F5x MCS / JCW
The MANHART carbon air intake for the MINI F5x MCS / JCW increases the air supply. The cooler the air in the carbon air intake, the more oxygen is present in the air. Carbon serves here as a perfect insulator of the engine environment....
€973.82
MANHART Decal Set / Vinyl Wrap MINI MANHART Decal Set / Vinyl Wrap MINI
The MANHART decal set and complete vinyl wrap gives your vehicle a sporty and elegant design. The decal set and complete vinyl wrap for the MINI is available for all models from a different assortment and is available in all colors. For...
€3,411.76
MANHART Sport Springs for MINI F56 GP3 by AST Suspension MANHART Sport Springs for MINI F56 GP3 by AST Suspension
MANHART sports spring by AST Suspension sets are the ideal solution if you want to optimize the handling of your car and achieve a sporty look while maintaining the standard driving comfort. The springs refine handling for more dialed-in...
€215.70
MANHART Sport Springs for MINI F56 GP3 by AST Suspension MANHART Sport Springs for MINI F56 GP3 by AST Suspension
MANHART sports spring by AST Suspension sets are the ideal solution if you want to optimize the handling of your car and achieve a sporty look while maintaining the standard driving comfort. The springs refine handling for more dialed-in...
€215.70
ECU Software Mapping - MINI F54 / F60 JCW - Clubman / Countryman LCI (2019->) ECU Software Mapping - MINI F54 / F60 JCW - Clubman / Countryman LCI (2019->)
ECU remap and tuning for your MINI F54 / F60 JCW - Clubman / Countryman LCI (2019->) to 350 HP and 530 Nm of torque. Your standard software on your beloved vehicle is often detuned and governed in order to be able to cope with this vast...
€1,001.81
ECU Software Mapping - MINI F56 GP3 ECU Software Mapping - MINI F56 GP3
ECU remap and tuning for your MINI F56 GP3 to 350 HP and 530 Nm of torque. Your standard software on your beloved vehicle is often detuned and governed in order to be able to cope with this vast array of differing conditions the vehicle...
€1,001.81
MANHART Valve Controlled Exhaust MINI F56 / F57 MCS / JCW / GP3 MANHART Valve Controlled Exhaust MINI F56 / F57 MCS / JCW / GP3
MANHART exhaust system with valve control gives the MINI F56 / F57 MCS / JCW / GP3 a very sporty and fitting sound. Thanks to the valve control, it is possible to vary the sound manually at the push of a button. The silencer has no ECE...
€1,725.62
MANHART Downpipe Sport MINI F5x MCS / JCW / GP3 with 200 Cells Catalytic Converter MANHART Downpipe Sport MINI F5x MCS / JCW / GP3 with 200 Cells Catalytic Converter
MANHART stainless steel downpipe Sport for the MINI F5x MCS / JCW / GP3 with 200 Cells Catalytic Converter. Back pressure and heat development in the area of the turbos are reduced. There is no TÜV approval and it is only suitable for...
€1,054.55
MANHART Downpipe Race MINI F5x MCS / JCW / GP3 MANHART Downpipe Race MINI F5x MCS / JCW / GP3
MANHART stainless steel downpipe Race for the MINI F5x MCS / JCW / GP3 (only for cars without OPF) without catalytic converter. There is no TÜV approval and it is only suitable for export. For many of our customers, the sound is just as...
€383.47
ECU Software Mapping - MINI F5x JCW ECU Software Mapping - MINI F5x JCW
ECU remap and tuning for your MINI F5x JCW to 300 HP and 470 Nm of torque. Your standard software on your beloved vehicle is often detuned and governed in order to be able to cope with this vast array of differing conditions the vehicle...
€474.55
MINI F5x MCS / JCW / GP3 - Concave One Rim Set - Gunmetal Gray / Diamond Polished MINI F5x MCS / JCW / GP3 - Concave One Rim Set - Gunmetal Gray / Diamond Polished
The MANHART Performance Concave One aluminium rim for the MINI F5x MCS / JCW / GP3 in the "Diamond Polished" finish maintains the perfect balance between quality and unique design. Designed by MANHART and made of high quality aluminium,...
€1,800.00
1 From 2
Viewed

1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Leistungskit - MINI F56 GP3 Leistungskit - MINI F56 GP3
Das MANHART Performance Kit für den MINI F56 GP3 bietet eine Leistungsstufe bis 350 PS und 530 Nm. Um diese Leistung zu garantieren, werden neben einem ECU remap auch leistungsstärkere Airtec Ladeluftkühler und Downpipe Race ohne...
3.850,42 €
MANHART Carbon Ansaugsystem MINI F5x MCS / JCW MANHART Carbon Ansaugsystem MINI F5x MCS / JCW
Durch das MANHART Carbon Ansaugsystem für die MINI F5x MCS / JCW wird die Luftzufuhr gesteigert. Je kühler die Luft in der Carbon Ansaugsystem, desto mehr Sauerstoff ist in der Luft vorhanden. Carbon dient hier als perfekter Isolator der...
973,82 €
MANHART Dekorsatz / Folierung MINI MANHART Dekorsatz / Folierung MINI
Der MANHART Dekorsatz und Komplette Folierung verhilft ihrem Fahrzeug zu einem sportlich eleganten Design. Der Dekorsatz und Komplette Folierung für MINI ist für alle Modelle aus unerem Sortiment erhältlich und in allen Farben...
3.411,76 €
MANHART Sportfedern für MINI F56 GP3 by AST Suspension MANHART Sportfedern für MINI F56 GP3 by AST Suspension
MANHART Sportfedern by AST Suspension sind die ideale Lösung, wenn sie das Handling ihres Automobils optimieren und eine sportliche Optik unter Beibehaltung des serienmäßigen Fahrkomforts erzielen möchten. Die Federn verfeinern das...
215,70 €
MANHART Sportfedern für MINI F56 GP3 by AST Suspension MANHART Sportfedern für MINI F56 GP3 by AST Suspension
MANHART Sportfedern by AST Suspension sind die ideale Lösung, wenn sie das Handling ihres Automobils optimieren und eine sportliche Optik unter Beibehaltung des serienmäßigen Fahrkomforts erzielen möchten. Die Federn verfeinern das...
215,70 €
ECU Software Mapping - MINI F54 / F60 JCW - Clubman / Countryman LCI (2019->) ECU Software Mapping - MINI F54 / F60 JCW - Clubman / Countryman LCI (2019->)
ECU Remapping und Tuning für Ihren MINI F54 / F60 JCW - Clubman / Countryman LCI (2019->) auf 350 PS und 530 Nm Drehmoment. Ihre Standardsoftware auf Ihrem geliebten Fahrzeug wird oft abgeschwächt und reguliert, um mit einer Vielzahl von...
1.001,81 €
ECU Software Mapping - MINI F56 GP3 ECU Software Mapping - MINI F56 GP3
ECU Remapping und Tuning für Ihren MINI F56 GP3 auf 350 PS und 530 Nm Drehmoment. Ihre Standardsoftware auf Ihrem geliebten Fahrzeug wird oft abgeschwächt und reguliert, um mit einer Vielzahl von unterschiedlichen Bedingungen, in denen...
1.001,81 €
MANHART Abgasanlage MINI F56 / F57 MCS / JCW / GP3 mit Klappensteuerung MANHART Abgasanlage MINI F56 / F57 MCS / JCW / GP3 mit Klappensteuerung
MANHART Abgasanlage mit Klappensteuerung bringt dem MINI F56 / F57 MCS / JCW / GP3 einen sehr sportlich und passenden Klang. Danke der Klappensteuerung besteht die Möglichkeit den Klang manuell per Knopfdruck zu variieren. Darüber hinaus...
1.725,62 €
MANHART Downpipe Sport MINI F5x MCS / JCW / GP3 mit 200 Zellen Katalysator MANHART Downpipe Sport MINI F5x MCS / JCW / GP3 mit 200 Zellen Katalysator
MANHART Edelstahl Downpipe Sport für die MINI F5x MCS / JCW / GP3 (nur für Autos ohne OPF) mit 200 Zellen Katalysator. Staudruck und Hitzeentwicklung im Bereich der Turbos werden verringert. Es gibt keine TÜV-Zulassung und sie ist nur...
1.054,55 €
MANHART Downpipe Race MINI F5x MCS / JCW / GP3 MANHART Downpipe Race MINI F5x MCS / JCW / GP3
MANHART Edelstahl Downpipe Race für den MINI F5x MCS / JCW / GP3 (nur für Autos ohne OPF) ohne Katalysator. Es gibt keine TÜV-Zulassung und sie ist nur für den Export geeignet. Für viele unserer Kunden ist der Klang genauso wichtig, wie...
383,47 €
ECU Software Mapping - MINI F5x JCW ECU Software Mapping - MINI F5x JCW
ECU Remapping und Tuning für Ihren MINI F5x JCW auf 300 PS und 470 Nm Drehmoment. Ihre Standardsoftware auf Ihrem geliebten Fahrzeug wird oft abgeschwächt und reguliert, um mit einer Vielzahl von unterschiedlichen Bedingungen, in denen...
474,55 €
MINI F5x MCS / JCW / GP3 - Concave One Felgensatz - Gunmetall Grey / Diamant Poliert-Copy MINI F5x MCS / JCW / GP3 - Concave One Felgensatz - Gunmetall Grey / Diamant Poliert-Copy
Die MANHART Performance Concave One Aluminiumfelge für die MINI F5x MCS / JCW / GP3 in "Diamant Poliert" hält die perfekte Balance zwischen Qualität und einzigartigem Design. Im Hause MANHART entworfen und aus hochwertigem Aluminium...
1.800,00 €
1 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen