1 From 3
No results were found for the filter!
Manhart Performance stainless steel rear silencer with valve function for the Porsche 911 Turbo. MANHART Slip-on Exhaust Porsche 911 (991) Turbo (S) with Valve Control
MANHART slip-on axle-back exhaust system with valve control gives the Porsche 911 (991) Turbo (S) a very sporty and fitting sound. Thanks to the valve control, it is possible to vary the sound manually at the push of a button. The...
€4,285.00
MANHART Downpipes Race Porsche 911 (991) Turbo (S) MANHART Downpipes Race Porsche 911 (991) Turbo (S)
MANHART stainless steel downpipes Race for the Porsche 911 (991) Turbo (S) without catalytic converter. There is no TÜV approval and they are only suitable for export. This product is compatible with the 991.1 Turbo and Turbo S, as well...
€2,195.00
ECU Software Mapping - Porsche 991.2 Turbo ECU Software Mapping - Porsche 991.2 Turbo
ECU remap and tuning for your Porsche 991.2 Turbo to 650 HP and 820 Nm of torque. Your standard software on your beloved vehicle is often detuned and governed in order to be able to cope with this vast array of differing conditions the...
€4,500.00
ECU Software Mapping - Porsche 991.2 Turbo S ECU Software Mapping - Porsche 991.2 Turbo S
ECU remap and tuning for your Porsche 991.2 Turbo S to 640 HP and 820 Nm of torque. Your standard software on your beloved vehicle is often detuned and governed in order to be able to cope with this vast array of differing conditions the...
€4,500.00
NEW
ECU Software Mapping - Porsche Cayenne Turbo (S) ECU Software Mapping - Porsche Cayenne Turbo (S)
ECU remap and tuning for your Porsche Cayenne Turbo (S) to 680 HP and 900 Nm of torque. Your standard software on your beloved vehicle is often detuned and governed in order to be able to cope with this vast array of differing conditions...
€4,650.00
H&R Sport Springs for Porsche 911 (991) Turbo (S) H&R Sport Springs for Porsche 911 (991) Turbo (S)
The H&R Sport Springs lower the Porsche 911 (991) Turbo (S) approximately 30 mm front and rear reducing fender well gap and lowering the vehicle’s center of gravity, which improves handling balance and the vehicle’s profile. The sport...
€390.00
NEW
Performance Kit - Porsche Cayenne Turbo (S) Performance Kit - Porsche Cayenne Turbo (S)
The MANHART Performance Kit for the Porsche Cayenne Turbo (S) offers a performance stage up to 807 HP and 1060 Nm. The stage consists of a turbo upgrade, a series of parts and an ECU software upgrade. The MANHART ECU Remapping is...
€17,599.00
Performance Kit TR700 - Porsche 911 (991) Turbo (S) Performance Kit TR700 - Porsche 911 (991) Turbo (S)
The MANHART Performance Kit for the Porsche 911 (991) Turbo (S) offers a performance stage up to 713 HP and 971 Nm. The stage consists of a series of parts and an ECU software upgrade. The MANHART software remapping is combined with a...
€17,999.00
Hint!
Performance Kit TR8560 - Porsche 911 (991) Turbo (S) Performance Kit TR8560 - Porsche 911 (991) Turbo (S)
The MANHART Performance Kit for the Porsche 911 (991) Turbo (S) offers a performance stage up to 850 HP and 1090 Nm. The stage consists of a series of parts and an ECU software upgrade. The MANHART software remapping is combined with a...
€29,999.00
Levella LVL1.1 Monoblock Rim Set - Gloss Black Levella LVL1.1 Monoblock Rim Set - Gloss Black
The Levella LVL1.1 Monoblock 21-inch alloy wheels offer a unique look and weight optimization. This complete set of gloss black rims is designed for the Porsche 911 (991) Turbo (S). Size: 9 x 21″ VA / 12 x 21″ HA The full rim set is sold...
€9,555.00
Manhart Carbon Endblenden 100mm exhaust tips MANHART Carbon Tailpipes 4x100 mm / 4x90 mm
The MANHART carbon tailpipes enhance your car visually. We offer two sizes via our shop. You can opt for the 100 mm or 90 mm variants. The product here includes four tailpipes. Next to the carbon tailpipes, we also offer ceramic...
€879.00
NEW
MANHART Carbon Front Spoiler Porsche Cayenne Turbo (S) MANHART Carbon Front Spoiler Porsche Cayenne Turbo (S)
The MANHART carbon front spoiler for the Porsche Cayenne Turbo (S) is made in Germany and made from high-quality full carbon. It improves the look / aerodynamics of the front apron and make your vehicle a real eye-catcher. The MANHART...
€2,850.00
1 From 3
Viewed

1 von 3
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
MANHART Schalldämpfer Porsche 911 (991) Turbo (S) mit Klappensteuerung MANHART Schalldämpfer Porsche 911 (991) Turbo (S) mit Klappensteuerung
MANHART Endschalldämpfer mit Klappensteuerung bringt dem Porsche 911 (991) Turbo (S) einen sehr sportlich und passenden Klang. Dank der Klappensteuerung besteht die Möglichkeit den Klang manuell per Knopfdruck zu variieren. Darüber...
4.285,00 €
MANHART Downpipes Race Porsche 911 (991) Turbo (S) MANHART Downpipes Race Porsche 911 (991) Turbo (S)
MANHART Edelstahl Downpipes Race für den Porsche 911 (991) Turbo (S) ohne Katalysator. Es gibt keine TÜV-Zulassung und sie sind nur für den Export geeignet. Dieses Produkt ist kompatibel mit dem 991.1 Turbo und dem Turbo S, sowie dem...
2.195,00 €
ECU Software Mapping - Porsche 991.2 Turbo ECU Software Mapping - Porsche 991.2 Turbo
ECU Remapping und Tuning für Ihren Porsche 991.2 Turbo auf 650 PS und 820 Nm Drehmoment. Die Standardsoftware auf Ihrem Fahrzeug wird oft abgeschwächt und reguliert, um mit einer Vielzahl von unterschiedlichen Bedingungen, umgehen zu...
4.500,00 €
ECU Software Mapping - Porsche 991.2 Turbo S ECU Software Mapping - Porsche 991.2 Turbo S
ECU Remapping und Tuning für Ihren Porsche 991.2 Turbo S auf 640 PS und 820 Nm Drehmoment. Die Standardsoftware auf Ihrem Fahrzeug wird oft abgeschwächt und reguliert, um mit einer Vielzahl von unterschiedlichen Bedingungen, umgehen zu...
4.500,00 €
ECU Software Mapping - Porsche Cayenne Turbo (S) ECU Software Mapping - Porsche Cayenne Turbo (S)
ECU Remapping und Tuning für Ihren Porsche Cayenne Turbo (S) auf 680 PS und 900 Nm Drehmoment. Die Standardsoftware auf Ihrem Fahrzeug wird oft abgeschwächt und reguliert, um mit einer Vielzahl von unterschiedlichen Bedingungen, umgehen...
4.650,00 €
H&R Sportfedern für den Porsche 911 (991) Turbo (S) H&R Sportfedern für den Porsche 911 (991) Turbo (S)
Die H&R Sportfedern senken den Porsche 911 (991) Turbo (S) um ca. 30 mm vorne und hinten ab, wodurch der Kotflügelabstand verringert und der Schwerpunkt des Fahrzeugs gesenkt wird. Dies verbessert die Ausgewogenheit des Fahrverhaltens...
390,00 €
Leistungskit - Porsche Cayenne Turbo (S) Leistungskit - Porsche Cayenne Turbo (S)
Das MANHART Performance Kit für den Porsche Cayenne Turbo (S) bietet eine Leistungssteigerung bis 807 PS und 1060 Nm. Die Leistungssteigerung besteht aus einem Turbo-Upgrade, einer Reihe von Teilen und einem ECU-Software-Upgrade. Das...
17.599,00 €
Leistungskit TR 700 - Porsche 911 (991) Turbo (S) Leistungskit TR 700 - Porsche 911 (991) Turbo (S)
Das MANHART Performance Kit für den Porsche 911 (991) Turbo (S) bietet eine Leistungssteigerung bis 713 PS und 971 Nm. Die Aufführung bietet eine breite Palette an Teilen und Upgrades. Das MANHART Software Remapping wird mit einem neuen...
17.999,00 €
TIPP!
Leistungskit TR 850 - Porsche 911 (991) Turbo (S) Leistungskit TR 850 - Porsche 911 (991) Turbo (S)
Das MANHART Performance Kit für den Porsche 911 (991) Turbo (S) bietet eine Leistungssteigerung bis 850 PS und 1090 Nm. Die Aufführung bietet eine breite Palette an Teilen und Upgrades. Das MANHART Software Remapping wird mit einem neuen...
29.999,00 €
Levella LVL1.1 Monoblock Felgensatz - Schwarz Glänzend Levella LVL1.1 Monoblock Felgensatz - Schwarz Glänzend
Die Levella LVL1.1 Monoblock 21 Zoll Leichtmetallräder bieten eine einzigartige Optik und Gewichtsoptimierung. Diese komplette schwarz glänzende Felge ist für den Porsche 911 (991) Turbo (S) bestimmt. Die auf den Bildern abgebildeten...
9.555,00 €
Manhart Carbon Endblenden 100mm exhaust tips MANHART Carbon Endblenden 4x100 mm / 4x90 mm
Die MANHART Carbon Endblenden verbessern Ihr Auto optisch. Wir bieten zwei Größen über unseren Shop an. Sie können sich für die 100 mm oder 90 mm Varianten entscheiden. Das Produkt hier enthält vier Endblenden. Neben den Carbon...
879,00 €
MANHART Carbon Frontspoiler Porsche Cayenne Turbo (S) MANHART Carbon Frontspoiler Porsche Cayenne Turbo (S)
Der MANHART Carbon Frontspoiler für den Porsche Cayenne Turbo (S) wird in Deutschland hergestellt und aus hochwertigem Vollcarbon gefertigt. Er verbessert die Optik/Aerodynamik der Frontschürze und macht ihr Fahrzeug zum echten...
2.850,00 €
1 von 3
Zuletzt angesehen